Book Summary of No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story by Lucy Score

Book summary of No More Secrets A Small Town Love Story

Having read this book, I can honestly say that it was one of the best books that I have read in a long time. It was a beautiful story of love, loss, and friendship. I can honestly recommend it to everyone!

Characters

Whether you are a fan of the romance genre or not, No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story by Lucy Score is a fun, enjoyable novel. It has a little bit of everything – drama, romance, and even PTSD – and is an easy read.

Lucy Score is a Wall Street Journal and Kindle Store bestselling author who was raised in Pennsylvania. She started writing in second grade. She mastered writing essays, blogs, and articles. She writes a monthly newspaper, a Facebook group, and a Blue Moon series.

She creates characters that you will want to spend time with. She has a knack for writing witty dialogue, and she creates characters you want to be friends with.

Lucy Score is the oldest of three book-loving siblings. Her dad was a journalist for The New York Times. She was the eldest, and the first to master writing essays, blogs, and articles.

Lucy lives in upstate New York with her husband, son, and daughter. Her father is an old-school journalist for The New York Times. His job cut off funding for his daughter, so Summer left for digital journalism. She never planned on opening up to Carter. She is working for a magazine when Carter calls to invite her to his farm. They spend a week together.

In the beginning, Summer feels out of place in this small town. She is not sure she wants to live there. She has a secret she never planned to share. It will be a hindrance to their future together.

But Summer can’t help but be drawn into the community. She writes for a digital magazine, runs produce pick-up day, and helps Carter with his farm. She spends more time with Carter than she planned. She also begins to love him.

The small town has a lot to offer, and the characters are believable. Some of the characters have problems, and others are just out to have fun.

The romance in No More Secrets: A Small Town Love story is a little bit slow-paced, but there is enough drama and fun to keep you engaged. It’s a great first book in the Blue Moon series, and I hope Lucy Score writes more books in the future.

Plot

Those who have read No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story by Leeanna Morgan will tell you that the novel is easy to read. It’s a small town romance with a bit of mystery, romance, and a little bit of PTSD.

The novel starts off in the 1980s, when a young woman named Cassie McDowell is investigating a town in Minnesota called Lilydale. The gist of the story is that the community has a lot of secretive people. In fact, they all have a secret. Luckily for Cassie, she has an unusual ability to detect these secrets. In the end, she finds a new love.

The novel is written by the author of the Wall Street Journal bestselling Blue Moon series, Lucy Score. Score writes witty dialogue and creates characters you want to be friends with. The novel is a great read. It’s not a thriller, but it will keep you on your toes.

The plot takes place in a small town in upstate New York. It’s the perfect setting for a romance novel. Naomi is a broke, single woman who’s also caring for her eleven year old niece. Naomi’s life isn’t easy, but she’s lucky enough to have a surly neighbor named Knox to help her along.

The novel’s most intriguing aspect is its central romance theme. Naomi and Carter are an unlikely duo, but they manage to find common ground. This is especially true when they learn that the other is actually an expert in everything related to the Internet, especially the web of trust. They become unlikely partners, especially when a mysterious stranger appears and seems to be helping Naomi out of a pickle.

The novel is also a good read for those who want a more low key romp. It’s a fun read, especially if you like mystery, PTSD, and small town life. The book has a couple of gimmicks, but the most exciting one is a surprise. If you’re looking for a good romance novel with a bit of mystery, you won’t find anything better than No More Secrets. Hopefully, the novel is a sign of good things to come.

Review

Despite the name, No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story is not just a love story. It’s also an excellent look at the small town of Blue Moon Bend, Iowa. And, like all small towns, there are a few shady characters. For example, the town’s sexiest farmer. But this is no ordinary farmer. The farmer is a former Army man who has come back home with scars. But with the help of a little help from his neighbors, he’s set to reclaim his title.

Not only is he the sexiest farmer in town, he is also the smartest. He has a clue and he knows how to use it. He also knows the best way to go about tending to his pigs and other livestock. Despite his efforts, he still manages to have a bad day from time to time.

No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story is a fun, entertaining read. It’s the first book in the Blue Moon series and it’s definitely worth a read. The small town of Blue Moon Bend, Iowa is home to several farmers, each with their own secret. It’s a great way to flex your farming and animal care skills, while making friends along the way. And, it’s also the perfect setting for a romance novel. Hopefully, you’ll enjoy No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story as much as I did. I’ll be back for more. The book is also available in paperback. The best part? The story takes place in the fall of 2017. Despite the hiccups, it’s a great way to spend a fall weekend. I’m glad I chose this particular book over several others.

Recommendations

Whether you’re looking for a quick, romantic read, or a series that you can binge-read, No More Secrets: A Small Town Love Story is a great choice. Set in a small, picturesque town in upstate New York, it’s the perfect blend of fun, drama, and romance. It’s perfect for fans of books like All I Ever Wanted, The Secrets of My Heart, and The Secrets of My Soul. It’s also ideal for fans of contemporary small-town romances, such as The Fairview Series by Lucy Score.

In this contemporary small town romance, a former football player reconnects with a girl he was rejected by in high school. They fall in love, but it won’t be easy to keep their relationship a secret. Even if they’re willing to keep their feelings a secret, secrets can prevent them from being together.

The characters are real and fun, with witty dialogue and a well-developed story. There are some interesting secondary characters, too, like a horse trainer and his brother. The story isn’t mystery-based, but it has a few surprises along the way, including PTSD, which affects a large number of men returning from active duty. The romance isn’t all sunshine and roses, though, as it also includes some outrageous pranks and shenanigans. In fact, you may want to read the other books in the series before you start No More Secrets.

The series is part of the Blue Moon series, and you can start with No More Secrets if you like a contemporary small town romance with a lot of fun and drama. Regardless of whether you’re looking for a quick, fun read, or a series that you can read over and over, No More Secrets is a great choice. The series includes six books. You can purchase the series individually, or you can sign up for a Kindle Unlimited membership, which costs $9.95 a month. You can then borrow as many books as you want for a set amount of time.

In addition to the six books in the series, No More Secrets is also available as an ebook through Amazon’s Kindle Unlimited service. Kindle Unlimited allows you to borrow up to 20 books at a time for only $9.95 a month.

Shopping Cart