The Best african american non fiction books

Are you looking for the best-selling african american non fiction books? We checked 100s of book reviews and rating to come up with the best african american non fiction book list! You can find the list of the best african american non fiction books here:

Top african american non fiction books

SaleBestseller No. 1
A Girl Named Misty: The True Story of Misty Copeland (American Girl: A Girl Named)
  • Lyons, Kelly Starling (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 48 Pages - 05/29/2018 (Publication Date) - Scholastic Inc. (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 2
The African Americans
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Gates, Henry Louis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
Bestseller No. 3
100 African-Americans Who Shaped American History (100 Series)
  • 100 African Americans Who Shaped American History
  • Beckner, Chrisanne (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleBestseller No. 4
Between the World and Me (Thorndike Press Large Print Popular and Narrative Nonfiction)
  • Thorndike Pr
  • Coates, Ta-Nehisi (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleBestseller No. 5
Badass Black Girl: Questions, Quotes, and Affirmations for Teens (For Fans of All Boys Aren’t Blue, Stamped, or Black Girl Magic)
  • Fievre, M.J. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 208 Pages - 01/14/2020 (Publication Date) - Mango (Publisher)
Bestseller No. 6
50 Masterpieces you have to read before you die vol: 2 (Kathartika Classics)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Carroll, Lewis (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleBestseller No. 7
African American Slave Medicine: Herbal and nonHerbal Treatments
  • Used Book in Good Condition
  • Covey, Herbert C. (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
Bestseller No. 8
An American Marriage (Oprah's Book Club): A Novel (Oprah's Book Club 2018 Selection)
  • Amazon Kindle Edition
  • Jones, Tayari (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
SaleBestseller No. 9
Black Fortunes: The Story of the First Six African Americans Who Survived Slavery and Became Millionaires
  • Wills, Shomari (Author)
  • English (Publication Language)
  • 320 Pages - 01/29/2019 (Publication Date) - Amistad (Publisher)
SaleBestseller No. 10

Last update on 2020-05-26 at 06:56 / Contains Affiliate links / Images from Amazon Product Advertising API

Popular african american non fiction books


What are the top african american non fiction books?

Related Books: