Books Similar to Fifty Shades of Grey

books similar to fifty shades of grey

If you are looking for books similar to Fifty Shades of Grey, then you are not alone. There are many other books that share many of the same themes and storylines. These titles include Bared to You, Overruled, Remission, and A Court of Thorns and Roses.

Bared to You

While Fifty Shades of Grey is a bestselling novel that focuses on the darker side of relationships, Bared to You is a more mature read about two characters. In Bared to You, the main character, Eva Tramell, falls in love with a mysterious billionaire named Gideon Cross. Both characters have secrets and have gone through heartbreaks in their pasts, but their mutual darkness draws them together.

Overruled

The first book of the Legal Briefs series, Overruled, by Emma Chase, tells the story of defense attorney Stanton Shaw who tries to make his ex-wife jealous of his friend with benefits. Another book similar to Fifty Shades of Grey is the Breathless Trilogy by Maya Banks, which focuses on three men, each with their own unique personalities. There are also a number of books about erotic novelists, such as The Siren by Tiffany Reisz, which follows a female author who writes erotic romances.

Remission

Remission is a condition where a person has completely stopped showing symptoms of cancer. The person must undergo strict follow-up with their doctor to ensure that no evidence of the disease remains. Unfortunately, it is not possible to detect all the cancer cells in the body, which means that doctors must continue to treat the patient. They may even give additional treatment to kill any undetectable cancer cells.

A Court of Thorns and Roses

This is not a comparison to fifty shades of grey, but there are many similarities. First of all, A Court of Thorns and Roses features winged males as love interests. It also involves the Fae, and is centered around a powerless female protagonist who is forced into an abusive relationship with an oppressive society. In addition, it has a similar theme of overcoming adversity and finding love.

Mia Holland’s book fifty shades of grey

Mia Holland has been a romantic fiction writer since the beginning of the 1990s, and the popularity of her books has been growing ever since the release of the first book. The book is about a young woman, Mia Holland, who has just graduated from college. She is terrified of the path her life is going to take, and so she decides to take a summer trip to France with Ansel Guillaume. In the book, Mia finds herself falling in love and trying to make her decisions.

Remission by Nora Sutherlin

If you enjoy erotica, you will probably love Remission by Nora Sutherli – a romantic thriller similar to fifty shades of grey. Set in a private island, this novel is the story of a woman’s struggle to live life on her terms. Despite the fact that she has a young daughter, Claire Dawson, is trying to support herself by helping her best friend sell sex toys. While she’s trying to make ends meet, she also wants to give her child a better life.

Stuck-Up Suit by Cocky Bastard

If you’re a fan of erotic fiction and contemporary romance, Stuck-Up Suit by Cockley Bastard will appeal to you. The novel centers on the complicated relationship between two twenty-something protagonists. The storyline follows a gorgeous Italian woman who lives in Brooklyn. She’s an assistant for a famous love advice column and is fascinated by a mysterious man in a suit.

Shopping Cart