Books Similar to It Ends With Us

books similar to it ends with us

Whether you’re looking for a romance novel, a love story or books similar to It Ends with Us, you’ll find plenty to read here. The book was published by Atria Books in August 2016. It Ends with Us is based on Colleen Hoover’s mother-father relationship. The book is also very personal to Hoover, who says that it’s the “hardest book I’ve ever written.”

Under Rose-Tainted Skies by Louise Gornall

Featuring a seventeen year old girl with a serious case of OCD, Under Rose-Tainted Skies is a heartwarming tale of courage, determination, and mental illness. Norah is the epitome of a typical teenager before she experiences a panic attack. She goes to therapy, fights anxiety attacks, and tries to live a normal life. The end is not what she expected.

Under Rose-Tainted Skies follows Norah’s tribulations for four years. In the process, she meets a young man named Luke. As they slowly become reacquainted, Norah starts to think that the future may be better than the present. She is enamored of her new neighbor, but is not quite ready to commit. The book demonstrates how the power of two can be a powerful force in your favor.

One True Love

Whether you are looking for a quick and light read, or a heart wrenching love story, Colleen Hoover has you covered with her books. Here are a few of her best.

It Ends With Us is a novel by Colleen Hoover. It is about a young woman, Jess Davis, who has been struggling with her dating life. She decides to move back to her hometown to start over. But her life isn’t quite as simple as she thinks. She falls in love with a neurosurgeon.

It Ends With Us is marketed as a light-hearted, romantic novel. The premise is interesting, and the characters are well-developed. It has some good twists. Unlike other romantic novels, It Ends With Us has more than just romance. It explores how relationships change people, and how one can become a better version of themselves.

Like It Ends With Us

Whether you’re looking for a light, rom-com, or a heart-wrenching novel, there are several books like It Ends With Us out there. You can even get a free 30-day trial to Audible so you can listen to them on the go. The Kindle Unlimited service also offers access to over two million titles.

If you love romance, you’ll enjoy reading these books. You’ll fall in love with the characters and their whirlwind romances. You’ll also be reminded that true love takes work. The stories in these books are heart-wrenching, but they are also humorous. It Ends With Us, Small Great Things, Queenie, and Time Slipping are just a few of the novels you’ll love.

It Ends With Us is a light, rom-com about a single mother, Jess Davis, who can’t find a date. Jess is also a data wizard. The book is full of funny characters and an interesting premise. It’s based on the author’s relationship with her mother and father.

Reminders of Him

During a trip back home after a five year stint in jail, a 26-year-old woman makes a rash decision that will cost her a lifetime of pain. Her daughter is caught in the crosshairs. Fortunately, a well-heeled suitor comes along to show her the ropes. Sadly, the good news doesn’t last long. The bad news is that her daughter isn’t the only one in need of a savior.

What follows is a heart-wrenching tale of love and loss that will test the sexiest of all bonds. It’s not an easy feat to win the prize, not to mention the sexiest of all bonds. The most challenging part is figuring out who’s to blame and why. What’s more, is that figuring out who’s to blame and who’s to thank for her daughter’s adolescence will require Kenna to reexamine her morals.

Queenie

Throughout the novel, Queenie finds herself in a constant state of comparison. She constantly compares herself to her white peers and to her own family. She is constantly trying to figure out where she fits and what she wants out of her life. It’s a heart-wrenching novel.

“Queenie” is a novel that takes a hard look at black lives and the issues that plague them. In particular, it looks at sexual explicit situations and black women’s relationship with their body.

Queenie is a 25-year-old Jamaican-British woman living in London. Her family and friends are not supportive of her. She is constantly compared to her white co-workers and to her Jamaican family. She finds herself in a constant state of self-hatred and anxiety. She is a self-destructive person who finds comfort in bad decisions and in bad men.

Shopping Cart